upcoming events & classes

Come visit us during the 2019 street fair season -

Face Painting, Glitter Tattoos & kid-approved Merchandise for sale!

 

 

2019 Street Fairs 

Fair times are 11am-5pm. Inclement weather - please check this site on day of event.   

 

 

APRIL 

April 14 (Sunday) Millburn-Short Hills, NJ
April 28 (Sunday) Cranford, NJ

MAY

May 19 (Sunday) *Healthy Kids Day at Patriots Stadium - Bridgewater, NJ

*(Open to public - not a street fair)

JUNE

June 23 (Sunday) Dunellen, NJ

AUGUST

Aug 18 (Sunday) Summit, NJ

SEPTEMBER

Sept 14 (Saturday) Bound Brook, NJ
Sept 22 (Sunday) Millburn-Short Hills, NJ

Sept 29 (Sunday)  Dunellen, NJ

OCTOBER

Oct 6 (Sunday) Somerville, NJ
Oct 12 (Saturday) Westfield, NJ  (Train station parking lot)

NOVEMBER

Nov 3 (Sunday) Short Hills-Millburn, NJ